Contact Us

Vermeer’s Garden Centre & Flower Shop
684 South Pelham St
Welland, Ontario
L3C 3C8
map

For Gift Shop & Garden Centre Information:
905.735.5744
press – 4
FAX:
905.735.9692

To place a flower order, contact our flower shop: 905.735.5744
press – 3
flowershop@vermeers.ca

For information only fill out the form below:

Wholesale Contact Information (Trade Only)

Phone to place an order. Email for general information.

905.735.5744
wholesale customers
press – 5

905.735.5165
Fax

Annual Hours of Operation for 2018

Winter Hours

Mon, Jan 2 – Sat, Apr 28

Monday to Friday
9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday
9:00am – 5:30pm
Sunday – Closed

Spring Hours

Mon, Apr 30 – Sat, June 9

Monday to Wednesday
9:00am – 6:00pm
Thursday & Friday
9:00am – 8:00pm
Saturday
9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday – Closed

Summer Hours

Mon, June 11 – Sat, July 28

Monday to Friday
9:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday
9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday – Closed

Late Summer Hours

Mon, July 30 – Sat, Nov 3

Monday to Friday
9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday
9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday – Closed

Holiday Hours

Mon, Nov 5 – Sat, Dec 22

Monday – Wednesday 9:00am – 6:00pm
Thursday & Friday
9:00am – 8:00pm
Saturday
9:00am – 5:30pm
Sunday – Closed

Holiday Hours

Mon, Dec 24
9:00am – 4:00pm
Dec 25 & 26 – Closed
Thurs, Dec 27 – Mon, Dec 31
10:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday – Closed
Jan 1 – Closed
Wed, Jan 2 – Sat, Jan 5
10:00am – 4:00pm